Office of
International Services
 


① Overseas Applicants
Semester Application Period Application Deadline Announcement
& Tuition Payment
Course schedule
(10weeks)
Level test
(can be changed)
2021 Winter Closed Closed Separate Announcements Dec. 22(Wed.)
~ 2022. Mar. 7(Mon.)
Dec. 21(Tue)
2022 Spring

2021.12.01.~

2022.01.28.

21.12.31. 01.10. ~ 01.14. Mar. 22(Tue)
~ May 31(Tue)
Mar. 21(Mon)
22.01.28. 02.10. ~ 02.16.
2022 Summer 03.02.~04.29. 03.31. 04.11. ~ 04.15. Jun. 14(Tue)
~ Aug. 23(Tue)
Jun. 7(Tue)
04.29. 05.09. ~ 05.13.

2022 Fall

06.02.~07.29. 06.30. 07.15. ~ 07.15. Sep. 6(Tue)
~ Nov. 18(Fri)

Aug. 24(Wed)~26.(Fri)

07.29. 08.08. ~ 08.12.
2022 Winter 09.01.~10.14. 09.30. 10.10. ~ 10.14. Dec. 5(Mon)
~ 23. Feb. 14(Tue)
Notification afterwards
10.14. 10.24. ~ 10.28.
※Certificate of Admission will be sent within a week from the tuition payment deadline. PLEASE choose the fitting period(1st or 2nd) for your situation regarding VISA issuance.
② Domestic Applicants
Semester Application Period Announcement
& Tuition Payment
Course schedule
(10weeks)
Level test
(can be changed)
2021 Winter ~12.10. 12.13. ~ 12.17. Dec. 22(Wed.)
~ 2022. Mar. 7(Mon.)
Dec. 21(Tue)
2022 Spring

21.12.01. ~

22.03.11.

Separate Announcements

(1st&2nd)

Same schedule as overseas applicants

(3rd) Within 2weeks from the deadline

 

Mar. 22(Tue)
~ May 31(Tue)
Mar. 21(Mon)
2022 Summer 03.02. ~ 06.10. Jun. 14(Tue)
~ Aug. 23(Tue)
Jun. 7(Tue)
2022 Fall 06.02. ~ 09.02. Sep. 6(Tue)
~ Nov. 18(Fri)
Aug. 24(Wed)~26.(Fri)
2022 Winter 09.01. ~ 11.18. Dec. 5(Mon)
~ 23. Feb. 14(Tue)
Notification afterwards